Important news

Hey all you wonderful people!

Alrighty guys so i’ll jump straight to the point! Basically i have decided to change my blogging platform so instead of using WordPress as my main blogging platform i’ll be using blogger.  There isn’t a specific reason for this change, however i thought i should let you all know!

I had also lost frequency in my blogging..  my posts are usually posted after a lot of delay however i plan on keeping frequency from now onwards.

I would still be posting on WordPress every now and then.. but blogger would be a more frequently used blog of mine. Thank you you so much for your continuous support and please do continue to support my blog as you have done in the past year!

Thanks again..!

The link for my other blog is-

http://visionbywords.blogspot.com.au

Please do check it out guys!

– Devangana Sharma

One thought on “Important news

Leave a Reply

